(2005) And Their Name Was Treason

01. Intro
02. Heartless
03. Your Way With Words Is Through Silence
04. Second Glance
05. Casablanca Sucked Anyways
06. You Should Have Killed Me When You Had The Chance
07. If Looks Could Kill
08. You Had Me At Hello
09. 1958
10. Sound The Alarm


(2007) For Those Who Have Heart (Re-release)

01. Fast Forward To 2012
02. Show 'Em The Ropes
03. Monument
04. Speak Of The Devil
05. Colder Than My Heart If You Can Imagine
06. Start The Shooting
07. The Price We Pay
08. A Shot In The Dark
09. I Heard It's The Softest Thing Ever
10. The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle
11. The Danger In Starting A Fire
12. Here's To The Past 
13. Heartless
14. You Should've Killed Me When You Had the Chance
15. Since U Been Gone
16. Why Walk on Water When We've Got Boats


(2008) Old Record (And Their Name Was Treason Re-release)

01. Intro
02. Heart Less
03. A 2nd Glance
04. Nineteen Fifty Eight
05. If Looks Could Kill...
06. U Had Me @ Hello
07. Casablanca Sucked Anyways
08. U Should Killed Me When U Had The Chance
09. Your Way With Words Is Through Silence!
10. Sound The Alarm 


(2009) Homesick

01. The Downfall Of Us All
02. My Life For Hire
03. I'm Made Of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of?
04. NJ Legion Iced Tea
05. Mr Highway's Thinking About The End
06. Have Faith In Me
07. Welcome To The Family
08. Homesick
09. Holdin' It Down For The Underground
10. You Already Know What You Are
11. Another Song For The Weekend
12. If It Means Alot To You


(2010) What Separates Me from You

01. Sticks & Bricks
02. All I Want
03. It’s Complicated
04. This Is The House That Doubt Built
05. 2nd Sucks
06. Better Off This Way
07. All Signs Point To Lauderdale
08. You Be Tails, I’ll Be Sonic
09. Out Of Time
10. If I Leave 


(2013) Common Courtesy

01. City of Ocala
02. Right Back At It Again
03. Sometimes You're The Hammer, Sometimes You're The Nail
04. Dead & Buried
05. Best of Me
06. I'm Already Gone
07. Violence (Enough Is Enough)
08. Life @ 11
09. I Surrender
10. Life Lessons Learned The Hard Way
11. End Of Me
12. The Document Speaks For Itself
13. I Remember



(2010) Attack of the Killer B-Sides

01. Right Where You Want Me to Be 
02. Since You Been Gone 
03. Another Song About the Weekend (Acoustic) 
04. Over My Head (Cable Car) 




Siguenos en Blogger, nunca sabremos cuánto tiempo nos queda acá
Siguenos en WordPress, nunca sabremos cuánto tiempo nos queda acá